Then, our country is the first in Europe in waste water ... Obviously, we are unlike many others (the English at all) we wash, wash house and kitchen, all of which are really out here from the world! But let's step by step: for example
The bidet is not here ... and alas not in the rest of Europe, help!! I take a shower every time I go to the bathroom, you can not such a thing. .. not to mention cleaning the house. I will not tell the smell that emanated the refrigerator or the microwave (the most disgusting things ever), regardless of the windows or floors themselves (here we have the floor I dare not imagine who fortunately has the carpet).
Among other things, arranging home I discovered that they do not tend to remove dirt, but rather 'to hide it! Sure, just hide it!!
Needless to 4 years did such a thing ... you can not understand moving the carpet in my bedroom closet and what I found ... there is a "guess who" (the game to recognize people, old one!) scattered around the house ... sometimes and always when you least expect it out of his face but from someone ..! I also found a cricket bat in the closet .. scary! Without considering various stones or money (coins you cut small unfortunately) or the various papers always hidden in the strangest places ... Oh well, really a penalty, and the home agent before we had even said that we had made the deck clean (maybe that was visible: D)!
But now for the food here ... do not have the culture of cooking, and this was already understood by the myriad of chains fast food found on the street or going to do the grocery shopping and seeing the hundreds of already cooked pasta in a box on the counter, or the hundreds of salads to tuna / lamb / strange fruit / chicken etc etc that are always on the counters here ... the only thing that comes into the house apparently is the stuff of fast food, especially fried chicken! Mamma mia, the refrigerator smelled of fried food was so absurd ... oil everywhere (even here a coincidence hidden under the tray: D).
Obviously they do not consume water ... do not use it!
... But now we come to the elderly such as the elderly?? Older ... I do not see here are all dead?? But here are beyond their 50 years with the that if you tinker, and if they drink? Bo, I'm beginning to wonder as fried locksmith from morning to night, living in the midst of the "rubbish" and washed maybe once a month (when the sun comes and start to sweat a little more: D).
you believe that we are one of the people with the highest average age of Europe, we, unlike the English at least we get to a certain threshold)
Ok, it was just a little reflection to highlight some downside to this country that (at least) offers good prospects for the future of our young people and is mainly based on meritocracy (not on nepotism !!!!).
A greeting and a hug to everyone, hoping that the next comment is a little less controversial: D
Perzy
0 comments:
Post a Comment